GameTracker > Forum > General Help > Servers showing offline when they are full
Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
GAMETRACKER FORUMS
Forum Home > General Help > Servers showing offline when they are full
n3lly1340PM
#1
Servers showing offline when they are full
Oct 30, 2020 8:24 AM
Joined: Jun 08, 2020
Posts: 3
Hello there! I am having an issue with two of my CSGO servers.
https://www.gametracker.com/server_info/91.224.117.18:27070
https://www.gametracker.com/server_info/91.224.117.29:27060

They keep on showing as OFFLINE even tho they are FULL all the time. It seem that this issue affects my gametracker rank. For example my "https://www.gametracker.com/server_info/91.224.117.29:27060" server was FULL entire day and on the gametracker it showed as it was empty for few hours. (You can see the spikes going up and down). Here is a picture for better understanding. https://i.gyazo.com/c186f5ef938ef951a3f17c4ddc02f02b.png
chimaera500PM
#2
Oct 30, 2020 8:40 AM
GAMETRACKER MODERATOR Joined: Jul 14, 2009
Posts: 3396
Your servers also do not appear in HLSW.
This indicates that you may have other issues.

See CS:GO Server Query Configuration Settings

__
I am a community user. I do not reply to private message requests for support.
Hint: I do not accept (or reply to) personal requests for re-ranking or unbanning.
You must use the forums please.

Links:
Forum Guidelines | Reporting abuse | Guides & FAQs | General Help
n3lly1340PM
#3
Oct 31, 2020 6:30 AM
Joined: Jun 08, 2020
Posts: 3
I did EVERYTHING you said and it still shows up as DEAD
chimaera500PM
#4
Oct 31, 2020 2:33 PM
GAMETRACKER MODERATOR Joined: Jul 14, 2009
Posts: 3396
Your servers still do not scan in HLSW (www.hlsw.net) - the problem is with your servers / ISP / internet connection / configuration.

__
I am a community user. I do not reply to private message requests for support.
Hint: I do not accept (or reply to) personal requests for re-ranking or unbanning.
You must use the forums please.

Links:
Forum Guidelines | Reporting abuse | Guides & FAQs | General Help
n3lly1340PM
#5
Nov 01, 2020 6:01 AM
Joined: Jun 08, 2020
Posts: 3
Alright... so

Those are the commands that i have in my .cfg file
host_info_show "2"
host_players_show 2

My server is on a very popular server hosting called 1s1k.pl
I don't see the issue with other servers that are on the same hosting as well. They are running fine.

I dont see my internet connection to be the cause of this issue.
chimaera500PM
#6
Nov 01, 2020 8:17 AM
GAMETRACKER MODERATOR Joined: Jul 14, 2009
Posts: 3396
n3lly1340 wrote:

My server is on a very popular server hosting called 1s1k.pl
I don't see the issue with other servers that are on the same hosting as well. They are running fine.

This would be my point.
I cannot see your servers on HLSW.
I am unable to ICMP echo (ping) your servers.
I am able to ping 91.224.117.11 and 91.224.117.52 which I believe are also hosted by 1s1k.pl.

It appears that there is either an issue with your firewall settings, or that you may have to contact your host provider for assistance.

__
I am a community user. I do not reply to private message requests for support.
Hint: I do not accept (or reply to) personal requests for re-ranking or unbanning.
You must use the forums please.

Links:
Forum Guidelines | Reporting abuse | Guides & FAQs | General Help