Games > Battlefield 1942 > Forum > Battlefield 1942 General Discussion > BF Pirates Event at 23th September at 9PM CET!!!!! 30 Players Potenitial x
Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
8858
Players:
94
Forum Home > Battlefield 1942 General Discussion > BF Pirates Event at 23th September at 9PM CET!!!!! 30 Players Potenitial x
buschhansPM
#1
BF Pirates Event at 23th September at 9PM CET!!!!! 30 Players Potenitial x
Sep 20, 2023 6:19 AM
Joined: Dec 05, 2008
Posts: 242



Join us on the 23th of September at 7 PM UTC / 3 PM EST / 9 PM CET for close quarters swordfights and intense raids in the BF1942 Pirates Mod!



1.) Battlefield 1942

2.) BF Pirates 1.0 - Mirror 1: Download Mirror 2: Download Mirror 3: Download

3.) BF Pirates Anniversary Mappack 2007: Download


C://Program Files (x86)/EA GAMES/Battlefield 1942/Mods/Pirates/archives /bf1942/levels


Optional.) BF Pirates 1.0 mini SP Mod - Mirror 1: Download Mirror 2: Download

[img]https://cache.gametracker.com/server_info/108.61.119.37:14567/banner_560x95.png?random=187323[/img]

Server will be the -[HELLO]- Desert Combat server - 108.61.119.37:14567
http://www.moddb.com/games/battlefield-1942/news