Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
49494
Players:
8215
Forum Home > Garry's Mod Server Administration & Help > Server Player Stats Recorded Wrong
dsgassassinPM
#1
Server Player Stats Recorded Wrong
Dec 06, 2012 3:51 AM
Joined: Sep 03, 2012
Posts: 2
Hi guys, sorry to make this post.
Just pointing out that I had 32/32 players on my Trouble in Terrorist Town GMOD server for 3 hours straight. The gametracker graph stats for players recorded this as 16/32.

Sorry again to be a pain.

IP: 67.159.33.140:27015

Assassin.
Skeestorm TTT Owner.
burnPM
#2
Dec 06, 2012 9:05 AM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10924
GT will not show 32 players unless you averaged 32 players for each hour. I can see that GT's graph match that of other tracking websites, so I don't believe GT is inaccurate.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

inchighPM
#3
Dec 06, 2012 4:40 PM
Joined: Aug 31, 2010
Posts: 9
I've also noticed something along the same lines as this:
http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/81.19.212.45:2346/
For example, it WAS ranked this morning. Now suddenly is not... nor can i change it from being listed as a dayz server to a ARMA2 listed Server.
Inch
burnPM
#4
Dec 06, 2012 5:05 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10924
inchigh wrote:
I've also noticed something along the same lines as this:
http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/81.19.212.45:2346/
For example, it WAS ranked this morning. Now suddenly is not... nor can i change it from being listed as a dayz server to a ARMA2 listed Server.

I've updated the game type for you. You are also free to do this yourself if you are able to claim the page. Let me know if you have further problems.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

dsgassassinPM
#5
Dec 08, 2012 8:55 AM
Joined: Sep 03, 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks for your help, it's fixed itself now.

As for the hourly rankings, we had 30-32 players for three hours solid, never went under, so maybe the rankings just bugged.

Idk, it's fixed now, thanks for your help guys!

Assassin.
zacky567PM
#6
Dec 22, 2012 12:45 PM
Joined: Dec 22, 2012
Posts: 3
:DThanks for fixing it ill play it!