Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
KINGJASON Netherlands Netherlands       
Profile Home
Forum Posts
Kingjason's Forum Posts
Elite Halo CE Players Forum > General Discussion > Elite Halo CE Players vs @RuBenXuU@ team > View Post
Apr 03, 2015 8:47 AM
10:00 (Nicaragua/México)
11:00 (Colombia)
17:00 (United Kingdom)
18:00 (Spain/Holland/Italy/Hung... [read more]